CANADA

Lilly Singh
Please note that some of Lilly’s events require a ticket or advance book purchase.
Contact the listed bookstore or event venue for additional details.

Monday, March 27 – 6PM

New York, NY – USA
Barnes & Noble Tribeca
More info—no ticket needed, first come first serve!

Tuesday, March 28 – 8PM

New York, NY – USA
92nd Street Y, Buttenwieser Hall
More info & tickets

Wednesday, March 29 – 6PM

Ridgewood, NJ – USA
Bookends
More info & tickets

Thursday, March 30 – 7PM

Minneapolis, MN – USA
Barnes & Noble, Mall of America – Rotunda
More info—no ticket needed, first come first serve!

Friday, March 31 – 7PM

Atlanta, GA – USA
A Cappella Books Presents:
An Evening with Lilly Singh
The Rich Theatre
More info & tickets

Saturday, April 1 – 12PM

Orlando, FL – USA
Books-A-Million at Celebration High School
More info & tickets

Monday, April 3 – 7PM

Austin, TX – USA
BookPeople
More info & tickets

Tuesday, April 4 – 7PM

Chicago, IL – USA
Anderson’s Bookshop Presents:
An Evening with Lilly Singh
Wentz Concert Hall
More info & tickets

Wednesday, April 5 – 7PM

Toronto, ON – Canada
TIFF Next Wave Presents:
Lilly Singh’s Lessons From A Bawse
More info & tickets

Saturday, April 8 – 2PM

Brampton, ON – Canada
Chapters
More info—no ticket needed, first come first serve!

Sunday, April 9 – 6PM

Seattle, WA – USA
Third Place Books Presents:
An Evening with Lilly Singh
Langston Hughes Performing Arts Institute Theater
More info & tickets

Monday, April 10 – 7PM

Los Angeles, CA – USA
Book Soup & Spaceland Present:
An Evening with Lilly Singh
The Regent Theater
More info & tickets

Friday, April 14 – 12PM

Manchester – United Kingdom
Secret location—to be revealed soon
More info & tickets

Saturday, April 15 – 11AM

Birmingham – United Kingdom
The Glee Club
More info & tickets

Sunday, April 16 – 12PM

London – United Kingdom
Secret location—to be revealed soon
More info & tickets

Wednesday, April 19 – 8PM

Mumbai – India
Shanmukhananda
More info & tickets

Thursday, April 20 – 8PM

Hyderabad – India
Shilpakala Vedika
More info & tickets

Friday, April 21 – 8PM

Delhi – India
Siri Fort Auditorium
More info & tickets

Sunday, April 23 – 7:30PM

Calgary, AB – Canada
In Partnership with Calgary Wordfest
Mount Royal University Conservatory
Bella Concert Hall
More info & tickets

Tuesday, April 25 – 7PM

Vancouver, BC – Canada
In participation with Vancouver Kidsbooks
Our Lady of Perpetual Help School
More info & tickets

Wednesday, April 26 – 7PM

Burnaby, BC – Canada
Chapters (Metropolis Metrotown)
More info—no ticket needed, first come first serve!

Monday, May 1 – 7PM

Los Angeles, CA – USA
Barnes & Noble – The Grove
More info to come—no ticket needed, first come first serve!

Friday, May 5 – 8PM

Chaguanas, Trinidad & Tobago
Centrum Auditorium, Centre Point Mall
More info & tickets

Saturday, May 6 – 2PM

Chaguanas, Trinidad & Tobago
Centrum Auditorium, Centre Point Mall
More info & tickets

Sunday, May 7 – 2PM

Chaguanas, Trinidad & Tobago
Centrum Auditorium, Centre Point Mall
More info & tickets

Wednesday, May 10 – 8PM

Al Sufooh, Dubai
Habtoor Grand Resort and Spa Hotel Dubai
More info & tickets

Friday, May 12 – TK

Manila, Philippines
World Trade Centre Metro Manila
More info
Timing and ticket info coming soon!

Saturday, May 13 – 8PM

Ho Man Tin, Hong Kong
King George V (KGV) School
More info & tickets

Monday, May 15 – 7:30PM

Perth – Australia
Astor Theatre
More info & tickets

Wednesday, May 17 – 7:30PM

Sydney – Australia
Enmore Theatre
More info & tickets

Friday, May 19 – 7:30PM

Melbourne – Australia
Comedy Theatre
More info & tickets

Sunday, May 21 – 7:30PM

Auckland – New Zealand
Bruce Mason Centre
More info & tickets

Tuesday, May 23 – 8PM

Kuala Lumpur – Malaysia
Plenary Hall, KL Convention Centre
More info & tickets

Wednesday, May 24 – 8PM

Singapore
Kallang Theater
More info & tickets